Sustainable P3O & Portfolio Management. How? Coaching for PMO teams & individuals -on site & virtual

Don’t give a fish, teach how to fish.

Don’t give a fish, but teach someone how to fish
To me it is exactly the same with PMO & Portfolio Management. Using your own resources and combining this with external expertise is a more sustainable way of doing it. Coaching for PMO Teams & Individuals either on site or virtual is an efficient and cost effective way to build your P3O model and Portfolio Management. Knowledge transfer is key. Your team will be able to build what you need and share this knowledge within your organization.

What’s in it for you? 
You can be sure that you and your team won’t lose time on looking for info, because I will have that available for you. So that’s is the first quick win. When you have a specific challenge I will be able to share practices with you both my own and of the partners I am working with globally. Costs are low compared to having a consultant full time on site to do the job for you. In this case, you and your team will be the winner. Together we will be building your P3O model, PMO and Portfolio Management in a sustainable way. You will not only have what you want, but also develop the knowledge within your organization, which is most valuable I would say.

How does it work?
Your team will do the job and as PMO Coach I will provide the knowledge, examples and materials you need. Together we will define the steps and it is up to you how fast we are going. Together we will create materials that are fit for purpose in your organization. We’ll use what you have already and if we are talking about templates I’ll be happy to provide them to you. Ideally I would be either on site or have a virtual meeting every two weeks. That will not just be a status meeting, but a work session. Meanwhile you can contact me by email for questions, info and feedback.

Interested? Contact me by email or Skype: petra.rona@creativeinn.nl Skype: petrarona
You are also welcome to join my professional network on Linkedin

Leave a comment